Oh my God, we’re back again

Hello world! 

I’ve decided to start posting to this blog again.  It’s been almost two years, and a lot has happened.  I’ve been through many ups and downs, but I’m happy to say that right now, I’m in a much better place.

I’ve been encouraged by my friends who have told me things like, I liked reading your blog.  Or, why did you stop writing?  Thanks for your encouragement and support!

I actually started another blog a while ago.  I guess I missed the means of personal expression that blogging provided, but felt like making a fresh start.  But I also like having a sense of continuity, and so here I am.

This time around, I won’t force myself to write daily or even regularly.  I’ll just write when I feel like it.

It is only fitting to close with this wonderful song*:

*When it comes to reliving the 90s, any excuse will do.

Leave a Reply

  • archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

